Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | April 12, 2011

Chrípka


(English version below)

Hoy en día (246)

Petrzalka, Montañas Eslovacas

La gripe tiene sus ventajas: por un lado, estoy en casa dejando que una mujer maravillosa me cuide, corrigiendo exámenes tumbado en la cama… y por otro, tiene sus desventajas: no puedo hablar. Ayer cometí el error de dar 5 horas de clase (o sea, 5 horas hablando y haciendo que una media de 15 niños me escuchen), y por la tarde tuve que ir al médico. Espero estar operativo el jueves, ya os contaré.

Nowadays (246)

Petrzalka, Slovakian Mountains

Flu has its advantages: on one hand, I’m at home being taken care by a wonderful woman, grading exams while lying on bed… and on the other, it has its disadvantages: I can’t talk. Yesterday I made the mistake of teaching 5 lectures (that is, 5 hours talking and making an average of 15 kids listen to me), and in the afternoon I had to go to the doctor. I hope to be operative from Thursday on, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

Categories

