Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | August 5, 2010

The beer house rules (2)


(English version below)

Hoy en día (222)

El Infante, Antiguo Reino de Murcia

Sábado, mediodía. Timbre. La música del Equipo A sonando en la escalera del edificio y un grupo de locos vestidos de camuflaje me disparan flechas con ventosas. Guerra con pistolas de agua, piscina, paella, cerveza. Mi despedida de soltero se pareció bastante a una barbacoa entre amigos, lo cual es como decir que me lo pasé en grande. Lástima que mi estómago no aguantara demasiado y tuviera que retirarme antes del final, será que me estoy haciendo mayor.

Nowadays (222)

El Infante, Ancient Kingdom of Murcia

Saturday, noon. Doorbell. The A Team song sounding through the staircase of my block of flats and a group of crazy guys dressed up in camouflage clothes shooting toy guns. Water guns war, swimmingpool, paella, beer. My bachelors party looked quite like a BBQ with friends, which is like saying I had a great time. Sad my stomach couldn’t handle much of it and I had to leave before the ending, maybe I’m getting older.

Leave a Reply

Categories

