Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | December 3, 2008

Radiografía


img_5347

Hoy en día (156)

Orilla del Oravica, Montañas Eslovacas

Una semana encerrado en casa, o una semana menos encerrado en casa, según como se mire. Hoy me han puesto la escayola completa y me han dicho que todo estaba bien, pero por si acaso, me he traído las radiografías para que les eche un vistazo mi madre cuando vuelva a España. Por cierto, aterrizo el día 22 en Madrid, con muletas y todo.

Nowdays (156)

Oravica Riverside, Slovakian Mountains

One week locked at home, or one week locked at home less, depends on the point of view. Today I got the new cast and they told me everything is ok, but I brought the radiographies with me so that my mother can see them when I’m back in Spain. By the way, I land in Madrid on the 22nd, with the clutches and all that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

