Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | October 10, 2008

Pondelok


(English version below)

Hoy en día (143)

Orilla del Oravica, Montañas Eslovacas

Pondelok, o sea, el lunes. El lunes me instalan internet en casa, y podré volver a contestar correos y publicar posts (a no ser que mi habitual gandulería me lo impida). Hasta entonces.

Nowadays (143)

Oravica Riverside, Slovakian Mountains

Pondelok, that is, Monday. On Monday I’ll get internet installed at home, and so I’ll be able to answer mails and publish posts again (unless my usual lazyness prevents me from doing it). See you then.

Leave a Reply

Categories

