Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | May 28, 2008

Murcia rediscovered


(English version below)

Hoy en día (117)

El Infante, Antiguo Reino de Murcia

Para mi reloj biológico son casi las 4 de la mañana, pero ya me voy adaptando. Llegué ayer al aeropuerto de Alicante después de dos días trotando de avión en avión y ya estoy en casa (por fin). Tres semanas viajando por América me han dejado un poco roto, pero enseguida estaré al cien por cien. El viernes fiesta de cumpleaños y bienvenida, si queréis apuntaros dad un toque.

Nowadays (117)

El Infante, Ancient Kingdom of Murcia

For my biological clock it’s 4 in the morning, but I’m getting adapted. I arrived yesterday in Alicante airport after two days running from plane to plane and I’m home (finally). Three weeks travelling around America left me a bit destroyed, but I’ll be a hundred per cent soon. Friday birthday and welcome party, if you want to join give a call.

Leave a Reply

Categories

