Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | January 24, 2008

1000 visitas/1000 visits


(English version below)

Hoy en día (82)

Glass Building 209, En algún lugar de las Américas

Bueno, más de 1000 visitas en menos de tres meses no está nada mal, no sé si pensar que hasta hay alguien al otro lado a quien le gusta lo que escribo. Eso me anima a seguir llenando esta habitación con cajas de historias más o menos entretenidas, porque alguien se atreve a leerlas.

Gracias a todos (sí, hoy me he puesto sentimental, ¿qué pasa?).

Nowadays (82)

Glass Building 209, Somewhere in the Americas

Well, more than 1000 visits in less than three months is quite ok, I don’t know if I should think that there’s somebody on the other side who likes what I write. That encourages me to keep filling this room with boxes of more or less entertaining stories, because someone gets to read them.

Thank you all (yes, today I feel sentimental, so what?).


Leave a comment

Categories