Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | November 20, 2007

De viaje / Travelling


(English version below)

Hoy en día (71)

Glass Building 209, En algún lugar de las Américas

En algo menos de cinco horas salgo hacia Nuevo México, donde espero ver amanecer. Durante algunos días no creo que pueda escribir mucho, ni siquiera sé si tendré acceso a Internet algún día, pero prometo llevar algo parecido a un diario, y publicaré un nuevo Cuaderno de Bitácora a la vuelta.

Me llevo las botas de cuero impermeables, la chaqueta gorda, el gorro de lana, los guantes y… el bañador. Ya os enteraréis de los detalles.

Nowadays (71)

Glass Building 209, Somewhere in the Americas

In less than five hours I leave for New Mexico, where I hope to see the sunrise. During the next days I don’t thin I can write a lot, I don’t even if know if I’ll have internet any day, but I promise to keep something like a journal, and I’ll publish a new Binnacle Notebook when coming back.

I take the waterproof leather boots, the thick jacket, the wool hat, the gloves and… the swimming trunks. You’ll get the details later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

