Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | November 5, 2007

Hoy en día/Nowadays (55)


Originalmente publicado el 3 de octubre de 2007

(English version below)
Hoy en día (55)
Daniel Hall 108, En algún lugar de las Américas

Ya tengo planes navideños: Seattle, Vancouver y dos semanas y media en casa disfrutando de la comida de mi santa madre. No me ha salido barato pero no está mal, y para esas fechas viajar es mejor que quedarse en Texas, porque cierran la residencia y tengo que buscarme hotel. Si queréis verme, estaré en Seattle del 14 de diciembre por la noche hasta el 18 por la mañana temprano, con excursión a Canadá uno de esos días, y aterrizo en Madrid el 19 por la mañana, espero estar en Murcia para medio día, a no ser que los hermanos madrileños me propongan otra cosa, y estaré en el Antiguo Reino hasta el 6 de enero. Necesito mi dosis de aceite de oliva ya.

Nowadays (55)
Daniel Hall 108, Somewhere in the Americas

I already have my Christmas plans: Seattle, Vancouver and two weeks and a half at home enjoying my holy mother’s food. It was not cheap but it’s ok, and at that time it’s better to travel than to stay in Texas, as they close the dorm and I have to look for a hotel. If you want to meet me, I’ll be in Seattle from December 14 in the evening to 18 in the early morning, with excursion to Canada one of those days, and I land in Madrid on 19 in the morning, I hope to be in Murcia around midday, unless Madrid brothers and sisters say something else, and I’ll be in the Ancient Kingdom till January 6. I need my olive oil dose now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

