Posted by: Pepe de Murcia | November 5, 2007

Hoy en día/Nowadays (22)


Originalmente publicado el 29 de mayo de 2007

(English version below)

Hoy en día (22)

El Infante, Antiguo Reino de Murcia

Primer día de playa, 35ºC, sol, arena, amigos de toda la vida. Como veis, el mundo me sonríe. Hoy no tenía nada que hacer (hasta dentro de una hora, que doy una clase) y mis amigos tampoco, un amigo tenía las llaves de una casa, yo las de un coche, y han aparecido una PlayStation con cinco mandos (tantos como asientos en el coche), y una bolsa con cerveza y comida basura. No tengo nada más que decir.


Nowadays (22)

El Infante, Ancient Kingdom of Murcia

First beach day, 35ºC, sun, sand, lifetime friends. As you can see, the World smiles to me. Today I had nothing to do (at least until one hour from now, that I’m teaching) and neither did my friends, one friend had the keys from a house, I had ones from a car, and a PlayStation with five drivers (one for each seat on the car) has appeared, as well as a bag with beer and “comida basura” (our translation of “fast food”, literally “junk food”). I have nothing else to say.

Leave a Reply

Categories

